Eagle Imports


BERSA THUNDER 380 PLUS MATTE 15 ROUND MAGAZINE

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

BERSA THUNDER 380 PLUS MATTE 15 ROUND MAGAZINE

14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$42.00
Add Items to Cart
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next Page
Clips for my bersa Review by Keith

Bersa should start making more 15 rd. clips for the 380 plus models!!!!!!

(Posted on 9/5/13)

380 PLUS MATTE 15 ROUND MAGAZINE Review by Subdoc101

Excellent mags. Mine came with two a few 15 Rd mags a few years ago when I bought my Thunder plus, never a jam or any other issue with a large variety of ammo. You can depend on this magazine to be there when it counts.

(Posted on 9/2/13)

can't get 15 round mags in north central or west texas Review by rockbottom

great gun but no luck in getting mags for it anywhere in texas

(Posted on 7/30/13)

Nice weapon BUT Review by Draggoon

I have 2 Bersa's .380, Plus and a Thunder Plus. My wife really enjoys going to the range (she was a non shooter). I have 4 Mag for her Plus, but I only 1 for the Thunder Plus. Reloading is not a problem but would be very nice if I had a few more mags. I check your web site daily looking for more mag. Would love to order at least 3 more for me.

(Posted on 6/24/13)

Bersa 380 plus magazine Review by Bob

This magazine is a very reliable and holds an Adequate amount of ammunition. The problem is there are not Enough of them being produced. Please make more!

(Posted on 4/30/13)

I just received my delivery (3-weeks on back order) Review by BigBopper

Thank you...I just received the 4 mags for my 380 plus. Everywhere I looked, everyone was "out of stock"...with "no back orders". I went to your site, and by luck, I could order. Right after I placed my order, it went back to "out of stock". Again, they are great, thanks.

(Posted on 2/1/13)

.380 15 round Mag Review by nanscc@bellsouth.net

Easy to load and the weapon it's self is a honey of a Pistal. Simple, Light to carry, and fits wonderfully in the palm.

(Posted on 1/15/13)

Nice clip Review by Robert

Received my magazine today, it looks very nice. Wish there were more to go around.

(Posted on 1/11/13)

shortage of magazines Review by tiptop

These are excellant mags, but the problem is, nobody has any to sell. It would seem the importer would fix the problem.

(Posted on 12/29/12)

Very Statisfied... Review by Victor M.

Have had the weapon and it is great to carry due to the size and compactness. Great at the firing range and easy to break down and clean as well...

(Posted on 12/29/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next Page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BERSA THUNDER 380 PLUS MATTE 15 ROUND MAGAZINE